Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6219982712 A Single Man in Slidell, LA 70 / Company President

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slidell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong faith in God and atttend Church weekly. Hiking in the smokies, cooking, wine tastings, entertaining friends at home. Wine by the fireplace on a cold rainy night. Love to travel Europe, I have good friends there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time right now, but when I am at home I like to work in my yard, cook, go out to fine restaurants,and try new wines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her faith in God, her honesty, ability to compromise, being faithful!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where in the world are we by Dr. David Jeremiah The last days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My finding Jesus as my Lord and Master
  2. My son
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Love to travel, especially to Europe or North Carolina, cool country@!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, money and finances, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama