Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6218683226 A Single Man in La Belle, PA 59 / Mould-maker(a machinist specializing in making moulds for glass indus.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: La Belle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Belle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Belle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk with GOD,my children,psychology and my involvement with Narcotics Anonymous and Alcoholics Anonymous. And most recently getting a college degree in counseling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,listening to radio,going to N.A. & A.A. meetings

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kindness,attractiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honest,a little naive and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psychology in Action.It was a general psychology book for my very first college class.Very informative,I could really(to my surprise)understand it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That GOD loves me.
  2. I have almost always been gainfully employed.
  3. I finally got the nerve to go to college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Passionate