Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6216605626 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 37 / Bible and speech teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my faith, I would say I'm passionate about reading, writing, dogs,kids with learning difficulties, spending time with friends and family, being in God's will, music, staying healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music, spending time with family/friends, talking on the phone with friends, exercising (weightlifting/cardio)

The most influential person in my life has been

Solid christian,outgoing,sense of humor,tall; )

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

this changes frequently - ask if you want to know the latest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith/salvation
  2. wonderful family
  3. great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Seriously, what kind of question is this?! :D I don't know how to answer this one!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That's for me to know and you to find out!! :)