Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6216178614 A Single Woman in Pinson, AL 33 / I am still in school, pursuing a degree in social work.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the family I have now, my pets, and the family I hope to have one day. I also feel very strongly about my beliefs and moral character.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching TV, playing with my pets, baby-sitting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and someone who can be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure. I'm usually very shy and quiet until one gets to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books, and I rarely read anything I don't enjoy. The last books I read were The War Against Women: The undeclared War against American Women, The Five People you meet in Heaven, and The Kitchen Boy: A Novel of the Last Tsar. I really enjoy sociology books right now, any book that deals with the study of societies or groups within a society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the opportunity for an education
  3. a job that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet