Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6215781637 A Single Man in Woodrow, CO 54 / I am a third generation cattle rancher and farmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Woodrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woodrow, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodrow, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn about new things. Mostly the subjects I like are the sciences, US history, and some interest in psycology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing some home remodeling, reading books,and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I beleive that other people see me as a quiet and thoughtful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The best book I have read is a story about a pair of retired and restless Texas Rangers who drove a herd of cattle from Texas to Montana. That story is a great adventure set in the late 1800. Which would have been an interseting time to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. good parents
  3. good freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I realy am a fun loving guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I am an honest, hardworking and dependable man.