Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6215257018 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 52 / facilitate meetings for credit managers. I also am a standup comic.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals, humanitarian interests, getting in my cardiovascular workout and staying in touch with friends and family. I also pretty passionate about my comedy career and the creative process involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending quality time with my cat and my family as well as enjoying the outdoors on those rare sunny days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my passion for animals, is supportive of my goals and bases a similar amount of importance in physical fitness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and love of animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha. It's a great story of one girls tragic childhood and how she made the best out of her life with what she was given. It shows that you don't need to walk all over people to succeed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to be independent
  3. my ability to surround myself with good people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty sharp analytically.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit