Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6215005228 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 66 / IT Management

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, leading and mentoring women.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing while Reading and/or Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

A mature man of God. One who is not willing to compromise the Word of God just to fit in or be accepted.

The first thing people notice about me

My youthful look and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is called, "The FIVE Dysfunctions of a TEAM." It shared various scenarios about the dynamics of many people assume they are working together just fine, only to learn how dysfunctional they really are. It gave great insight to how the church and workplace don't differ a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My life experiences, that have provided me with spiritual balance.
  3. My caring, compassionate and jovial spirit!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very patient and tolerant to meeting people where they are, and sensitive that people feel comfortable while in my company.