Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6214966129 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 42 / I work in a daycare center as a teacher/caregiver to 1 year olds.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs and not allowing anyone to sway my opinion. Once I have my mind made up, that's all there is to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, cooking/baking something, watching tv or a movie or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Godly man. A trustworthy, loyal, honest and caring man. Someone who will love me and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am so quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health.
  3. My relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful