Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #621471423 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 45 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sao paulo, brazil

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sao paulo, brazil. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the way I see it.I am a very positive person, fun to be around with.As a typical Gemini, I enjoy a picnic at any park as well as getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant.I have both sides.A woman and a girl.Simple and Sophisticate.I am very happy and comfortable with both.Love the water, sports, arts, design and traveling.Paying attention to what life has to offer is something that I do it every single day.A baby smiling, a dog shaking its tail, the sun reflection on the water and so many other things that colors my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that partner in crime, the best friend, the tasteful kiss.The warmest hug and the safer place to be when in danger.I would be the same if needed...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, since my boy was born, only books for him...I love them anyway!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my parents
  3. That I am always positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a beautiful woman...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV