Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #621469320 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 64 / Retired state employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fmu at florence
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and friends, help others truly in need, and share my faith with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog, watching good clean movies, and eating out with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honety, Christian, and faithfulness, good listener as well as being able to carry on a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it is my smile and being honest and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read many books other than the Bible. Read my Bible every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health. food, and blessings of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really love people and sometimes people don't know how much I love people unless they really get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am only interested in dating Christian believers who want to serve the Lord.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism