Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6213881831 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuous learning--as the more you know the more you know you don't know-- is what I am most passionate about. The exploration of both right and left brain concepts....

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my leisure time reading, watching tv, creating something (sewing, cooking, drawing) and any chance I get--dancing.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Divorce by C.S. Lewis and the Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister and my best friends (their humor and acceptance has been helpful in getting through stressful situations)
  2. the job I have in my chosen field
  3. my ability to be both creative and analytical and the education I've had in each

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent