Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6213793018 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 52 / Legal field

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The G rated answer: Politics, current events, history, trying to understand why leaders act in the way they do. I work hard to change the things I hate about a country I love. I can also be passionate about people, about sharing something of substance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, cinema, walks, political activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's more than one: dignity and trustworthiness are high on the list. Please be interested and interesting - think for yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm direct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

D.H. Lawrence's The White Peacock (his first novel). I like 19th century (this was early 20th) literature for clarity of relationships to one's surroundings without all the cultural trappings of modern society (and its insidious influences).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having survived this far
  3. Indoor plumbing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really WISH strangers would notice anything about me they don't already. That would be too controlling and insecure. People see what they see, with varying degrees of generosity or defensiveness.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate