Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6212736119 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / I work as a server to pay for me and my education.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my relationship with God and getting my RN licence where I can be a positive spiritual influence in a hospital.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love God and how affectionate and thoughtful they are towards me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I go out of my way to show hospitality and interesting conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has gotten me through difficult family times
  2. For my life and the way my parents brought me up.
  3. that I'm a chriatian

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just looks but a very deep and spiritual person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm