Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6212214023 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Currently unemployed... but eventually I will be a teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly with relationships... with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

whatever i haven't been able to do...

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important thing would be someone who is trustworthy... in all respects. Trust is a major factor for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I never run out of energy and that I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

courageous leadership. it was about leadership in the church... i liked it because i got to find out what type of leadership skills i have and also how each is important to the church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Life
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful