Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6211839617 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 65 / I am self employed.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, being outdoors, I love hiking and snowshoeing. My friends are the best ever. Finding someone to share this journey with who is a kindred spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, hiking & biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and has a good heart. I would like to meet someone who wants to be my best friend, share their hopes, their dreams and truely wants to know what makes me tick.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fox Evil" was the last book I read. It was a mystery set in England. I loved the Englishness and the suspense, and clever writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The people who love me.
  3. Where I was born.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am excited about life and learning. I have a lot energy, but I am good at relaxing and taking it as it comes too. I don't like to see people taking advantage of others.