Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6211689110 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / Build houses for Habitat for Humanity

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time??? What's that? Actually, when I do slow down, I like to stop completely...a movie, a game, a book...

The most influential person in my life has been

positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a French book that I picked up many years ago and had never read. It is about a mother who has a baby with Downs Syndrome and her struggles in learning to accept it. I enjoyed the challenge of reading this book and keeping up on my French

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my positive attitude
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more vulnerable than people generally give me credit for being...I hide it well

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate