Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6211118825 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 41 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, continuing my education

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel a lot on the weekends to visit family and friends. I like to work on projects during the week or watch tv to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence (but you don't have to be a brainiac) and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually think about me is that I'm sure of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished a book called Dispatches. It was for a class. I'm an English major, so I read about 20 books every 3 months. This one was about Vietnam and disturbing, but I found it valid and topical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people don't get the chance to see my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, maybe go see a movie or have dinner and see where it goes. It's hard to tell on these types of sites unless you meet in person.