Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6211084222 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 63 / Professional. In the education field.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. Art/creativity. Character.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of things. I like to investigate, learn, be creative artistically, share talents, volunteer/help. I travel, enjoy music, theater, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.Integraty. Outgoing, confident, secure.Employed. Goal oriented.Entergetic.Creative

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly, outgoing attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my last boooks have been job related. I have enjoyed an "art" book I recently read because it spurred my creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religious/Spiritual life
  2. Opportunities in life
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My altruistic nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual