Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6210349426 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 59 / Database Administrator (Oracle)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I seem to find my leisure time is spent developing a healthy lifestyle - maintaining a work-out schedule, eating healthy, and learning to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading right now is Pope Joan - truly fascinating - I love historical fiction. I've got a stack of about 20 books beside my bed that comprises my current reading list... varies from Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince to Blink...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My parents
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My considerate nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Sometimes I may come across as a little standoffish but it really is because I am shy around people I don't know very well.