Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6209068120 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 60 / I enjoy service related work. I am currently in a sales position.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God and people- They are what this life is about!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden, read, and take walks (I walk my dog a mile a day.) I really enjoy a good movie when time permits. I do like to travel and see new things also.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for God and people; a genuine loving and caring person with a lighthearted outlook on life!

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that they notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read inspirational books. One of my favorite authors is Max Lucato. I have also have read Guideposts Magazine for years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. friends and family
  3. a pleasant place to call home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am good at seeking out information about them and their lives, I need my friends to take time to delve deeper so that I feel free to share openly about what is going on in my own life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is so short- we need to be able to enjoy the little things each day!