Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6208608127 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 67 / long haul truck driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the future we are creating for those that are next in line, and can we make it better, less expensively

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on time

The most influential person in my life has been

a friend

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a big teddy bear

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Return of the King",Tolkin, book here all pulls together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was born in the USA
  2. I know who I am
  3. Hershey bars are made here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a person who would litterly protect you with my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

try to not be quick in knowing me. I have been adesert island for a long time.