Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6207333416 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 47 / Editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla/temple university
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla/temple university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about movies, music and photography. I grew up on movies and still go to movies often. As for music, I have played drums for years, and now I am teaching myself piano. And, with photography, I spent many years shooting and working in the darkroom as a kid. No more darkrooms for me with digital photography, but I still enjoy shooting... especially while traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, hiking, and music (playing the drums and piano).

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I like to surround myself with trustworthy and loyal people. I am turned off by people who are self centered.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am easy to get along with, yet they also see that I have a strong personality. Once I feel comfortable in a group or one on one, I open up quickly and thrive on engaging interaction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last read was "The Last Lecture". It was a bit of a disappointment compared to the actual lecture given by Randy Pausch. If you haven't seen it, watch it on youtube.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family in both my parents and brother and sisters.
  2. Good health and having the ability to live an active life.
  3. Successes I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like Cilantro or Bananas.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

One of my proudest achievements was getting my pilot's license. Although I don't fly anymore, I truly loved the experience of learning and flying for the few years that I did. I hope to some day start flying again.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

raiders of the lost ark, goodfellows, princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, 30 rock, friday night lights