Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6206478811 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Screenwriter, but paying my bills as a Post Prod Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, writing, friends, and my love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, playing tennis, yoga, taking pictures, gardening, hiking, camping, listening to music, watching movies, playing pool, and this list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good heart, being dependable, the ability to make me laugh, be romantic, and love with their whole self.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lalita Tademy's Cane River. It's the first book I've read that allowed me to glimpse how my ancestors must have lived and survived. Especially the women, who somehow perservered through it all, and sometimes had to do it alone. It allowed me to see their strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look young for my age (good genes) so at first glance people usually don't realize that I have a well of life experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm completely open and honest from the get go, so if you have a question all you have to do is ask.