Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6206390920 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 68 / Lawyer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: trinity university, washington dc
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from trinity university, washington dc. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and living each day the best I can

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now with my youngest daughter who was very ill. But she is getting better every day so I hope to be able to do more things as a single adult.I enjoy movies, plays, sports---most everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate openly and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wasted. It told the story of someone recovering from anorexia. It was well written and gave me hope that my daughter will be able to fully recover from anorexia without repeated relapses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ever growing relationship with God
  2. my three daughters
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for a deep relationship with a man.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who has a strong faith, a sense of humor and the time and energy to enjoy life. I love surprises, feel I have a lot of love to give, know I have experienced a great deal of joys and sorrows, and I want to live each moment with joy!