Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6205269123 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 45 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include traveling, dance, my nephews, wine and the outdoors ie. hiking, camping, biking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty active...from weekend getaways, dinner with friends/family, to watching or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to pick the most important quality, it would have to be someone who is genuine. To me a genuine person has a good soul, is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

People see me as a confident, outgoing, friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have currently been reading many books on wine, wine tasting, and wine making. As much as I enjoy drinking wine socially, I am opening myself up to all the aspects of wine. Who knows, maybe I'll have my on winery or vineyard someday!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate