Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6204438027 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 64 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my partner in life and living life to the fullest. My credo is 'Happiness is a journey not a destination. Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt, and dance like no one is watching.'

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, playing with my dogs, working in my yard, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity but this should be accompanied by honesty, dependibility, affectionate, a sense of humor, and a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sparkling blue eyes followed by my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A LOT of books - at least one a week but usually more. I am currently reading "Isaac's Storm" about the 1900 Galveston hurricane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My education
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am exactly what I appear to be. I am as nice and as giving and as honest as my first impression projects.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I am relocating to the Georgetown area soon. I currently live in Bryan Texas.