Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203916017 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 58 / Cosmetologist/horsetrainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, making our life the best it can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, being sincere,LOYAL,compassionate, and really lovcs their mother.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to feed a Husband by Laura Schesslinger. The needs of and wants of a man. It made me realize things more from a man's point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my business is still growing
  2. That my son is finally healthy again
  3. Thank we have a roof over our heads, food in our stomachs, and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am who I am, and don't pretend to be otherwise.