Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203775823 A Single Woman in Copley, OH 41 / works for mary kay cosmetics

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Copley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Copley, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Copley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding mister right. Also I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and friends, watching sports, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, understanding, doesn't mind a girl who loves sports. good cook

The first thing people notice about me

I am very understanding, and good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder mystery. It was a good one because the owner of a restaurant helped the police solve the mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great family who is always there for me
  2. my friends who are always there
  3. my freedom and safety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy until I get to know the person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

Shy, quiet lady looking for mister right who will treat me right. Also doesn't mind a lady who loves watching sports and going to sporting events