Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203774027 A Single Man in Freeport, IL 53 / Banking

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freeport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The pursuit of new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf when it is decent. I ride motorcycle when I can. I do civil war reenacting on the weekends. I have also been known to cross stitch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person that has the ability to laugh at themselves and to know what it is to be a partner

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick to smile and kind to a fault

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Killer Angels which is about the Battle of Gettysburgh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good Health
  2. Great Parents
  3. Having choices in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am a bit shy but don't take that as being aloof

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet