Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203771629 A Single Man in San Rafael, CA 53 / counselor and basketball coach and sports official

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Rafael, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite things is coaching basketball,I love the working with kids and people with disabilities, My free time I enjoy the ocean or hiking or just people watching.I'm a sports nut and I enjoy going to spots events , I also enjoy smooth jazz and RB or anything from 70's

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike by the ocean ,playing chess or basketball or visit with or talk to friends or just people I meet or I usually end up volunteering to occupy my free time or watching a movie or sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth and not judgemental,someone who is affectionate and likes to talk as well as listen.

The first thing people notice about me

I easily accept anyone for who they are and I'm friendly, I'm laid back and easy going always willing to share a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only most read books to obtain targeted information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My beautiful life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm unsure about my answer to this question I'd like to hope people view me as a decent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I'm hoping to meet someone who gets along with all kinds of people and who can adapt in any situation and truly wants to find their husband. I really would love to meet someone who loves basketball or even possibly played before.