Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203770527 A Single Woman in Elk Mound, WI 60 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Elk Mound
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Mound, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Mound, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first response is Jesus and the destiny He has chosen for me...and in light of that He has brough me an incredible opportunity to help people and minister to their needs in an incredibly unique way. The excitement I feel when i witness how He is helping people through this is beyond anything I have ever experienced. I am very blessed with what He is doing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Their own relationship with Jesus must hold the highest importance in their life, and their life should reflect that.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk with God, my faith, the fruit of my life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship and walk with my Lord, Jesus and the revelations He is sharing with me about my life and destiny.
  2. My children and my grandchildren and the promises of God for their destinies coming about.
  3. My wonderful friends who have been a constant source of strength, comfort and correction for my life as I pursue God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I deeply care about people, but due to extremes in past circumstances... (even after much healing inwardly) still have a hard time showing how deeply concerned with people and their needs...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual