Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203769126 A Single Woman in Rosemount, MN 63 / I am an administrative assistant for a large insurance company.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rosemount
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rosemount, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosemount, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things, but definitely passionate about my family, enjoying the great outdoors, most types of music - always makes me feel good. Also a big sports fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting up early, nice, strong coffee, newspaper, enjoying the birds outside my porch,walking the dog; when I can get away for wknds. at the lake - love fishing, walking in the woods; enjoy most sports, movies, eating out, gardening when weather permits, home projects, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely kind, considerate, thoughtful person, with common sense, intelligence and a positive attitude; someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called Nowle's Passing. About a woman who went back to her hometown in New England after a death in the family and sort of discovered herself; lots of wit and neat characters- thoughtful reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends
  2. my job
  3. my health/home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy sarcasm and a dry sense of humor so they can be comfortable and joke around a little. And that I'm a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who wants to become best friends and enjoy everything life has to offer together.