Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203743423 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about friends, teaching, reading and most importantly just having fun doing whatever it is I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, grading papers, watching TV, walking, talking to friends, surfing the net, journalling, IMing people, talking to my parents, travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy-going. Likes to laugh. Likes new experiences - to either be the one in the lead or following, but always having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll come back to this question another day. I like to read so much that it's hard to answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my strenth and perseverance
  2. the support of my friends and family
  3. laughter and good humor and smiles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to talk and have fun, but I'm a bit too shy to put myself out there in front of too many strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Warm