Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203730724 A Single Woman in Lisle, IL 67 / Healthcare industry (contracting exec.)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lisle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alot of things, but lately: I'm very interested in metaphysical/spiritual learning. I want to understand why I am here and what I need to accomplish. (Not to the point of being fanatical!)But, would love to share may thoughts with someone who "gets it")

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working around my house, walking the neighborhood paths, meeting friends for dinner/dancing, filling out profiles on-line. lol

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor! You've got to laugh at life's little surprises.Someone who enjoys life's simple pleasures but also indulges in the finer things.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, people are drawn to me because I'm open and interested. There is so much to be learned from people of all ages and backgrounds.(what makes them tick, but not to the point of being intrusive.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love novels, but also like to read about spiritual things. I've always wanted to know "why?". I'm reading mostly "non-fiction" these days and love to explore new bookstores. Just read, "De Vinci Code" and loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Ability to earn a good living (financial security)
  3. friends and people that have influenced my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe, that I'm just a little girl in a grownup's body ????

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

There are a million things, but this space can't hold that much info!