Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203725121 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 35 / I am a clerical representative and work in the food&service industry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family,Life and Love

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out,staying home taking care of what needs to be taken care of generally just what i feel like doing at that moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine love in that person good morals with an openness to love

The first thing people notice about me

That im a complete goofball that i can sing some say i seem like an old soul

The last book I read and enjoyed

The great gaspy the love story itself was great

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. FAMILY
  3. EVERYTHING ELSE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how different but alike i really am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Ive loved and lost so much and im soo afraid of so many things just wanna be free