Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203719517 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 56 / LEGAL SECRETARY

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

COOKING AND DINING OUT!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and traveling (I have a reduced fare card w/Delta Airlines)!!! Going out with family and friends. Aerobic classes at Bally's.

The most influential person in my life has been

A spiritual person who believes in the Godly principals of a mate and is well rounded. Also someone who has a passion for cooking like I have and doesn't mind sharing recipes and the kitchen together over a nice bottle of wine!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I've just recently became a Christian. What I like most about it is I can finally understand it and it teaches the principals of life; along with Joyce Meyers, "How to Enjoy Your Life on the Way to Where Your Going" it has taught me not to become extreme in anything and to keep everything I do at a balance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. that I found God in my life before it was too late
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual