Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203714624 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 58 / Legal Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love providing needy children at Christmas with wishes on their list. I have done this for several years. I have none of my own, so in a way I share with them. I buy "on sale" items all year in anticipation of this event. Hopefully, I will have made at least one child's wish come true. The joy I get from this endeavor is priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and/or planning for same.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. A Job
  3. Family/friends that I can share and care with and for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful