Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203711224 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 64 / Firefighter/emt

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out,!Learning new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something physical?

The most influential person in my life has been

commmitment,undivided!Passion for the active life!

The first thing people notice about me

friendly,helpfull,careing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

the white house connection,it was an eye opener to what goes on in the govmt.It gave me a better insight into how our goverment works!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. my children
  3. My lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have this passion to live life full of activity!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Roller blade;ski; bike;swim; bowl;ice skate! I love them all.