Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203708326 A Single Woman in Linwood, NJ 49 / nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Linwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Linwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with my kids when I can as my oldest is in law school, one in college in New England and my youngest is still at home but prefers her friends to being with mom most times and my job. I love last minute get aways as well as planned vacations. NYC is so close and I love to explore the city, its restaurants and broadway shows. Living here at the shore, I am a seafood lover and like to hang out with friends at all the outdoor places on the water especially with live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym or reading a book. In the summer, I spend all my free time at the beach or pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Forgotten by David Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful that my children and myself are healthy and happy
  2. i am most thankful for my job as a nurse
  3. i am most thankful for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football