Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203703125 A Single Woman in Sturgis, KY 62 / coal miner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Sturgis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sturgis, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sturgis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess- making life as good as I can for my children without spoiling them rotten ,,,and deserts. (I'd do the same for the right guy)

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't have an abundance of leisure time - summer - something outdoors,,,pool & sun,,,winter - if I can stay awake - good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time to read - probably a romance -something relaxing, lite reading, a bit spicy, just can't put it down till you're finished type book - other than that - cookbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not totally blond. haha

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think we're all looking for that electricity, that often isn't always in a "date". That "attraction" usually makes all the rest fall into place a lot easier.