Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203186113 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 50 / Admin Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in whatever I do. I love the excitement of learning something new and watching things develop along the lines you visualize them, it is usually a great incentive.

I typically spend my leisure time

A variety of ways, I love to travel and go on short trips, enjoy the creative ability of men and women, visit with friends, check out the community events in the area, reading, knitting and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My Nigerian-English-American accent. Having lived in three different continents, I have a blend of all the places I have lived in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book was about an accidental hero, who was a business man and found out that his brother had been involved in tracking war criminals still operating in the Swiss Alps. He uncanningly was able to be one step ahead of his tailers with the help of a beautiful secret agent. I enjoy any espionage-related books or books relating to legal issues or the court room. What I enjoyed most of all was the portrayal of the resilience of the unskilled to outperform the experienced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my achievements
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, there is a lot to say about discovering things for oneself as opposed to having one spoon-fed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to share experiences and I love to laugh.