Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203185514 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 63 / Sales for a commercial printing company

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people I would have to say...but I have a passion for my work, my community in volunteering and my child, family and pets. I have been told I am a very passionate person.

I typically spend my leisure time

comfortable doing many things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, stability, adventuresome, fun and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

enthusiasim

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Women by Rona Jaffe. It was about the relationship of five female friends from one extreme personality to another. I like the interaction and acceptance of these women with themselves and their friends. How they learned to acccept their destiny, lives and each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for a healthy, well adjusted son who is striving to do the best he can..typical 16 year old..yes..but a good boy.
  2. I am healthy and young in looks and at heart...willing to take a look at every new adventure..whether I can really do them...well I will try!
  3. My family...although small is there for me and with me. Our acceptance of each other and the unconditional love we share.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can wind way down

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic