Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203183719 A Single Man in Culver City, CA 55 / Quality control for Large Format Films.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Culver City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home theater and collection of DVD's. Time shifting TV programs for viewing at a later time. I am very sensitive about image quality and strive for the best reproduction attainable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching time shifted TV shows or movies. Updating my movie database or physically updating the collection. I am in bowling league. I like to drive on winding mountain roads just for the fun of it and I work on audio restoration and remastering projects on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about me as much as I do about them. Who can consider my needs and desires beyond their own, as I do their's.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to be very approachable. I am often asked for directions or favors by complete strangers. Most notably, people come up to me at Disneyland, as if I were a park employee, wanting to know how to get to some attraction or the like. The scary part is, that I can answer their questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read Stephen King, other horror or science fiction. The last book, however, was Shakespeare's "King Lear". I thought that reading the play might glean some additional insights into the story that were lost in movies or BBC adaptations that I have seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable and supportive immediate family.
  2. Being in good health.
  3. Having a secure job in this unstable economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as stoic as I appear. Just because I keep my emotions and opinions to myself, doesn't mean that I don't have strong feelings or views about many things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Just because I do what I do when I'm on my own doesn't mean that I will do the same when I'm involved with someone. I have the feeling that potential matches don't give me a chance because of what they read here. I have answered the questions honestly as thing stand now, and I think that scares some women off. It takes a catalyst to get me "out in the world", and I will go willingly. I like getting out and doing things when I have someone to do them with.