Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #620317225 A Single Woman in Redfield, IA 40 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Redfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dmacc
  • Religion: Christian

Redfield, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dmacc. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything fitness. I really enjoy running and biking but I am up for other things as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to keep calm in stressful situations.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

A few things about me are that I am very down to earth. I am looking for someone to hang out with that has the same interests in common. For instance my ideal date would be running a few miles or biking 20 or more. We could end it with dinner and some laughs. I know dating someone new is hard especially with all the "life lessons" we bring to the table but, hopefully we can just get together and have a good time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, terminator, sense and sensibility