Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203171322 A Single Man in Carmel, CA 72 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington, seattle, wa, usa

Carmel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington, seattle, wa, usa. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others achieve their dreams which helps me achieve my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with people about their life experiences, listening, world peace.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that loves to have fun, is a good communicator (listens as much as talks), monogamous, totally honest, romantic, wants a true soul mate, kind, loves intimacy, good personal hygiene, politically middle-of-the-road to liberal, not politically conservative/right wing/tea-party, believes in equality between men and women, likes to help the less fortunate and is not a racist.

The first thing people notice about me

My self-confidence, positive attitude and friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The incredible number of people and experiences from which I continue to learn about life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

Live and let live. Enjoy life and have fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

moby dick by herman melville, thehistory of the world series, soulmates by thomas moore

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bono/u2, the chocolate drops, marvin gaye, willie nelson, mick jager

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers and big mama, anything anthony hopkins is in plus "great expectations" & "to kill a mockingbird" with gregory peck, too many to list here

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs news hour and bbc news, dancing with the stars, csi