Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203170111 A Single Man in New Haven, CT 60 / Manage a team of salesmen

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

New Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Haven, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Potential.The potential that is in me and in everyone to aspire to greater heights.I love to learn about people,life,how things work.Helping others to become a better person and more able is a great feeling.Growing physically,mentally,and spiritually.Playing the game of life, and enjoying it with others.Creating,Creating,Creating!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,studying,exercising,movies,shows,dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ethical,honest and truthful.Someone who is REAL.When she says something I know that it comes from the heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Often people who see me automatically smile.I think they see me as a happy person,a nice person,a real person.I usually raise peoples mood when Im around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on investing which is a field that Im becoming highly interested in.The stock market is a fascinating study, as is real estate and other avenues of investing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn from my mistakes and my success.
  2. Insight and understanding that I have gained through living.
  3. That I care about people and like to help them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyality and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual