Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203142514 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 47 / nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling compassion for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running or walking outside. I enjoy museums, traveling, spending time with family, and volunteer activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

warmth and respect

The first thing people notice about me

I can initially be percieved as more reserved than I would like to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on indigenous people which provided many "pearls of wisdom" for living simply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. A stable, challenging career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beneath my reserved exterior, I am warm and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal