Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203033322 A Single Woman in Hope, AR 79 / retired- now school bus driver, among other part time jobs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hope, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest and savering every moment..I love to travel, see and share.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,t.v.,gardening.Computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, honesty, loyal, sincere, willing to share...give and receiving special consideration to personal needs.

The first thing people notice about me

I speak out, I tend to scare some with my frankness. Don't ask me a question unless you want the truth.I do not procrastinate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember....have a tendency to read cover to cover, put it back then forget it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. Ability to think
  3. I am a survivor, not an exister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can think, and I do have some intelligence even tho I am a woman!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing