Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203030420 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 43 / Healthcare Administration, Varsity Volleyball Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working with the volleyball program that I coach oversee. This allows me to interact with girls from 3rd to 12th grade and help give back what has been given to me throughout the years. This allows me to be a influence and use the gifts that I have been given. To see one of my young ladies excel is one of the most fulfilling things for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God. This has been the one constant in my life and has helped me get to where I am today.
  2. I am thankful that there are challenges that come in life. This probably sounds strange. However, without them we would not continue to develop our character to reach the potential that God has for our lives.
  3. I am thankful for family and friends. It is through others that you learn more about God and yourself. I think that this is a concept that I have just started to allow myself to explore.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal