Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203026822 A Single Man in Menasha, WI 48 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menasha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Menasha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Menasha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music. I love to play, write, record, and perform music. I play piano, bass, and percussion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing bass guitar or piano, cruising around the lake (in a boat of course), spending time with family and friends, serving at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look most for a woman that communicate openly, freely, and honestly about anything and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair down to my ankles. No, I'm kidding. Probably my ability to initiate conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Heart of The Artist" by Rory Noland. It's about serving God in the art's ministries, gaining a better understanding of myself and my unique place in the body of Christ. I enjoyed learning the aspect of serving verses volunteering, how to interact and react to situations as a leader in the ministry, and to understand the balances that I should maintain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My daughter
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm truly a compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful